Stage Results for DEE Queen's Park Sprint SEE - 29-Jun-2017 - Long - O

...return to index

Long - O

4.6km

Pos Name Club Age Class Time Behind
1st Tom Wood ERYRI M18 11:17  
2nd Connor Smith DEE M18 11:47 +0:30
3rd John Embrey DEE M55 12:02 +0:45
4th Jon Hateley DEE M50 13:02 +1:45
5th Tom Disney DEE M21 13:32 +2:15
6th Adrian Thiemicke DEE M50 13:35 +2:18
7th Sam Williams DEE M16 13:36 +2:19
8th David Wathey MDOC M50 13:45 +2:28
9th Anna Harris DEE W14 14:15 +2:58
10th Hannah Hateley DEE W18 14:19 +3:02
11th= Tony Callow WRE M50 14:43 +3:26
11th= John Kewley MDOC M50 14:43 +3:26
13th Mike Smithard DEE M65 15:01 +3:44
14th David Hurrell DEE M21 15:46 +4:29
15th Anthony Brockway DEE M55 16:15 +4:58
16th Barry Searle   M50 16:57 +5:40
17th Norman Hall DEE M65 17:21 +6:04
18th John Mercer DEE M50 17:41 +6:24
19th Catherine Hill DEE W50 17:47 +6:30
20th Evelyn Elmes DEE W20 18:49 +7:32
21st Elizabeth Hughes DEE W21 20:02 +8:45
22nd Pete Owens DEE M55 20:52 +9:35
23rd James Smith DEE M70 21:08 +9:51
24th John Padget DEE M70 21:12 +9:55
25th Geoff Woolfenden DEE M60 21:42 +10:25
26th Denis Murphy DEE M70 21:43 +10:26
27th Richard Hughes DEE M60 23:12 +11:55
28th Bob Elmes DEE M70 27:07 +15:50
29th Margaret Murphy DEE W70 30:02 +18:45